Here is a great lecture by Radhanath Swami about cows.

Love Me Love My Cows

This is such a good lecture I wish I had a transcription of it.  Is there anyone out there that could do that as a favor? I want to use it in my efforts to promote cow protection.

This and lots of other great lectures by a wide range of devotees  can be found at a website run by devotees in Chowpatty, India:

ISKCON Desire Tree

“As your servants, we humbly offer you this portal to assist you progress in the wonderful world of Krishna Consciousness. This website provides multi media content with an aim to help devotees to progress in the path of devotional service. For your pleasure, we have more than 20,000 files available for download. All this is for free! This is by the mercy of Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. The only fees that we ask for is your sincere use of this website content in order to develop your own Krishna consciousness and serve the humanity by sharing the same knowledge.”